Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
9

Nightmare Vax Injury: A Friend Tells His Story

9

You can listen to The Justin Hart show on Apple podcasts or whatever tool you use!

Justin: Welcome to the show. I am so glad to be with you today. Things are heating up all over the place. I always have to say that to my friends, you know, who are suffering from massive, massive, oh, weather anomalies across the country.

But here it's a nice sort of like, you know, I'm just gonna say all things considered San Diego not looking too bad. No, we do. Okay. We do. Okay. So I'm very glad for that. But I'll tell you what also I'm very glad for because the heat is picking up on all things. Related to all things C O V I D and what I mean by that, as you guys have known and followed me over the last three years, that has been sort of my mainstay is really shedding light across the board on everything the government has done that has been bogus, terrible, awful.

And we're still filling the repercussions of that. And, and I'm, it, it is, [00:01:00] it is sincerely a, a very impactful, in fact, I had a conversation with someone that is, A, a doctor that I've known for a long time, and he has been very hesitant to put any sort of weight on the vaccines being a major injury point.

Those of you who listen to me know that from A to Z I've been pointing out the folly of our of our efforts to combat covid and the last domino to fall. Is vaccine injuries. I remember Scott Adams, the creator of Dilbert. He and I had a good exchange for about two plus years there, but he was very, very pro-vaccine.

And at one point I remember I called out and I said, Hey, I think within three years we're going to see the largest class action lawsuit that'll put mesothelioma and tobacco to shame. And he blocked me. He [00:02:00] blocked me immediately on Twitter. What a crazy seam and this impacts people that you probably know.

And, and I wanna bring on the show right now. A good friend of mine, a, a friend from high school, actually back in my old days in California, in Northern California. Welcome to the show. Joe Podesto. Just Joe, you there? I am. Thank you. Thank you for having me off, Joe. We, we haven't seen each other, I guess probably a decades, two decades or more.

Right.

Joe: Oh, many decades. Many decades. Probably

Justin: 30, 30 years. Yeah. Well, I, I'm so appreciative to have you on the show. Look, this is something that's, that's so interesting because I, I would say if, if I put up a hand, I said, how many people do you know to my audience that have let's see, been sick with Covid?

Everyone will put up their hands. Probably. You were sick with Covid two audience, right? Noah was shaking his head. You didn't get it. You didn't get it? I don't think I got it either. I'm not sure. But I, I, I had, but then no, I

Joe: you know took care [00:03:00] of myself, took precaution through the grace of God. Just Wow.

Got

Justin: lucky. But then if I ask people, you know, do you know anyone who was hospitalized? I know maybe one person who was hospitalized. And do you know anyone who died directly of Covid? I know zero people who died of Covid. But from that time, if I asked you and said, how many people in your sphere or on Facebook do you know that have died unexpectedly from a late stage cancer?

Very quickly, I. Or from heart issues or from other things. Now, I, I wanna be cautious and fair. Of course not all those are due to the vaccine, but I know distinctly in my own life, people who have been vaccine injured and I wanted to bring Joe on because he's got this story that's unbelievable.

And I, I'm sad to say it's probably par for the course. Joe, walk us through kind of where you are you, are you still up in the, you're still up in the Bay area, right? Yeah, I'm still up in the Bay

Joe: Area and, and I, I first wanted, before I tell this story, 'cause [00:04:00] I know there are a lot of really hardworking healthcare professionals and doctors out there and, and I have seen it firsthand for the last year through this experience.

And I just want to thank them. There are a lot of great ones out there that helped me. Obviously there were some other ones, but I, I do want to thank the medical community as a whole. I know how challenging it has been for them over the last several years. But yeah, I I am unfortunately most likely one of those people that was injured by the vaccine.

And, and it took a long time for that realization to come out, even though I. My initial ER visits, the doctors were saying it right

Justin: out the gate. So professionally, what, what do you do? Did you have sort of a, a, a lot of pressure to, to get the VAX there? I, I

Joe: did. I had, I had pressure in a couple different, different places.

I worked for a very large financial organization. I'm an IT exec. There's definitely mandates at the corporate level for us to get vaccinated. And then second to [00:05:00] that you know, I, I have aging parents as I'm sure many listeners do. My mom was in her eighties and I didn't want her to get c.

The feds and everybody were telling us that the vaccines were safe. So I was first in line, right. I I was like, yeah, I wanna get vaccinated 'cause I don't wanna spread it. Right. Right. And that was sort of the messaging we were getting. So I, I went through and got the first two rounds and then in 2022 in February, you know, I, I had gotten a, a booster again in, in late 2021 in December.

Because they had the whole omicron mm-hmm. Conversation was coming out and they were putting the fear into us on that, and I was like, boy, I don't wanna get, make my mom sick, so I better go get the shot. First in line, show up, get it. And then my mom had also boosted around that same window and then ended up having a hemorrhagic stroke in February of 2022.

So then I was like, oh boy, I really need to make sure I don't give her covid[00:06:00] obviously at the urging of, of the hospital for me even to be able to see my mother. They were like, we need to make sure you get. Get all the

Justin: boosters right now in between, in between your shots and your boosters, did you guys both sort of get the omicron or what, what Did you ever get covid itself?

So it's the interesting part. So

Joe: I never had covid. And I was tested repeatedly. I never had any antibodies from a natural covid infection. I just recently finally got Covid in Baja, and that's a whole separate kind of story to this. But, but no, I, I'd never had it. And you know, I was making sure I was boosting and ended up getting the second.

Big booster in, in June of 2022 and within 24 to 48 hours just was not feeling good. Flu-like symptoms, shortness of breath, chest tightness. And I was really, really athletic. I ran every [00:07:00] day. My girlfriend and I did orange theory for fun, for additional cardio every week. I probably wasn't your average.

51 year old.

Justin: Yeah, you were a big big baseball kid in high school, right? I just played football, baseball, football, ba yeah, I remember that.

Joe: Always been pretty, pretty, you know, into sports and, and taking care of myself, eating well all those types of things. So, you know, and I was one of those people that if I ever felt like I was getting sick, I'd go run it out.

And that probably wasn't smart when I wasn't feeling well after the, the booster, but I figured, you know, hey, you know, I'll just off doing while and they say these things are relatively safe, you know, go out and run. And it was several weeks that went by and I just kind of wasn't getting better. And then I woke up one Monday and I was like, wow, this isn't normal.

And it was, it was chest pressure. Oh. It was very different than anything I'd experienced before. And it was getting worse. I called the advice nurse [00:08:00] and, and they were like, get into the er. Like, get into the er, like what you're telling us is not good. So I got into the ER at, at a large hospital that we all would know the name.

And there was a big line because all the hospitals had been inundated with Covid. So there was a line of people I was waiting to get in. A nurse came and saw that I looked like I was in distress with my chest. And she said, sir, are you having chest, chest pains? I said, yeah, boy. They put me, took me right to the front of the line, put me on a E K G machine.

Oh my gosh. There was a lot of noise. I was kind of in one of those triage chairs and I could hear the doctors and they were, you know, looking at my E K G and the doctor came around and he looked at me. His eyes were kind of big, and he is like, sir, you're having a heart attack. Oh. And we, we can't treat you here.

We have to move you to another location. You know, for, for an angio and, you know, possibly a stent. Whatever else you may need, we're gonna go ahead and stabilize and get you ready to transport you. And they move me to another room. They zipped me with some opiates. They gave [00:09:00] me sublingual mitro and they were monitoring me and everything kind of settled down and they were like, huh we better keep you overnight now.

We're not gonna rush you to surgery 'cause things are stabilizing. They put me in the And for the I C U setting. And they're like, we're gonna give you a stress test tomorrow morning. And I, and I sort of laughed 'cause I, you know, I was a runner. I'm like, are you gonna gimme a stress test? I run all the time, but Okay.

Woke up the next morning. It was kind of a rough night. I mean, in the hospital you never sleep, you know, they come and poke. You still wasn't feeling really well. Did the stress test. And came back to the I C U room and the I C U doctor was there waiting for me and he said, Hey, I've been very concerned about you since I came on last night.

He said, healthy people like you don't end up in the I C U and they rarely end up, you know as sick as you were. You know, as I looked at your stress test imaging, I saw some, some water on the left side of your heart. You know, it looks like it could be pericarditis. We just don't know. I want additional testing for you because of the way our organization [00:10:00] works.

I have to send you back to your primary care guy. Oh my gosh. Right. And I'm like, oh, so we're gonna, we're gonna release you and send you home. And I was like, well, I feel horrendous. I don't think that's a great idea, but I get it to get this next level. And they wanted to do a CT scan in my heart. So they sent us, they sent us home and we ate dinner.

And I was at the, at home for maybe two hours. And at the end of dinner, I, I looked at my girlfriend and I said, you know, I, I really don't feel well. Something's wrong.

Justin: Okay? No. Had anyone brought up the issue of this healthy guy is happening here? Had anyone even mentioned the possibility because it was so close to your vaccine that this was vaccine induced

Joe: came?

It came after this part of the story, so I was home for two hours. I looked at my girlfriend, I said, I don't feel good. I need to lay down. She said, you, you're not gonna lay down in the bedroom. Come lay down on the couch. I passed out, turned completely white, lips turned blue. [00:11:00] Cardiac weird stuff going on.

They called E M S E M SS came in, rushed me back to the er, and that was the first time the doctors started bringing in either COVID or the vaccine. Wow. And they kept telling this is either COVID or the ve but they were, it was, they were kind of tightlipped about it. And then they wanted to obviously, you know, explore everything else and, and rule things out.

So they kept me overnight on that one. And that one was a rough one because, you know, it was, I. A very busy evening. There were, you know, people before me going in to get their CT stuff that had been shot. So there was a queue, and, you know, the whole time I felt like I was, you know, had to be sitting on my chest, very difficult to breathe.

They ran through me through all that cardiac stuff, and that was the beginning of, of, you know, a five month adventure. And I think in total, I went to the er. Seven times I had four times by ambulance. Oh, four times with an I C U stay. [00:12:00] And then sort of the grievance situation, you know, of Obamacare, that's what they've given us.

Now, if you have a problem with a, a medical organization, you can file a grievance which I did. And I think I filed nine grievances in the, in the six months I was with this organization. And so I got so frustrated with them that I knew that U C S F was a much better choice for me and, and a better second opinion, and ended up at the U C Ss F cardiology department, who has been fantastic.

And they were, and right about that time was January two, right? And what I didn't know is that ab 2098 was going on with Governor Newsom, and that was all, let's make these doctors not say anything about the vaccine. And if they do, let's pull their dance card and take their license away from them.

Yep. And I think that was a big part of what I experienced for those six months because

Justin: no one wanted to admit it. No one wanted to sort of take it and say, yeah, we think this is VAX related. 'cause no one dared to do that. We had, we had a tough enough [00:13:00] time. Those of you read my book about, you know, talking to our p pediatrician who said yeah, I can't, I can't give you a note on your masks.

Right. They were just frightened to death over these whole things. Because the state had come down so harshly on them, so no one wanted to chalk this up. And if we look at rates of applications across the states, California has one of the lowest rates towards VA ves applications because people were so scared to in introduce anything like this.

So did you end up submitting a report into VAs? I did. And

Joe: that's, that's a whole storyline. You know, when I, I got really, really sick. Probably around the October timeframe. And it was one of the bigger ER visits that I had. And I can't say that this organization that I was with did not really do, you know, a million dollar workup on me.

I mean, they, they tested me for everything under the sun. And one of the things that they, they found was my cortisol levels were really spiking. [00:14:00] And they were like, well, you might have adrenal gland cancer. So they gave me that scare. And that one ran for probably 60 days. And, you know, it's, it's not fun to test with 'cause they make you do a big urinalysis study.

So you get to, you know, keep a jug of your urine and your, your refrigerator for 24 hours. I mean, all this medical stuff is not fun for a person to go through. Right. And all the testing And they definitely saw, you know, some weird stuff with my adrenal gland, but they didn't know exactly what it was.

And it really wasn't until I got to u c s. And that they started kind of doing some testing outside of the standard stuff that this other organization that I was with was doing. And they were like, Hey, let's look and see if you've ever had covid. And they ran the COVID test and they're like, you never had an actual covid infection.

And we, we see that in some of your prior tests, and we definitely see the, the antibodies from, from, and I always went with Moderna, right? And, and the reason why I went with Moderna is that Pfizer was honestly not getting some good press, and j and j was not [00:15:00] getting some good press. And so I was like, Hey, I'll stick with Moderna.

It seems like, you know, the, the least of, of the, the obnoxious ones to go with. And then around that time, that October November time, some of the staff at this organization were being a little louder on the vaccine as we mm-hmm. And I was like, okay, well if this is the vaccine, then I'm gonna start calling people because the, the doctors really kind of seem like they don't have answers.

So I, I need answers 'cause I'm, I'm, I'm really sick and this, and this is going to the doctor over and over and over again. Go to the ER over and over again and doing, ICU stay and not getting a lot of answers right? There was a lot of exploring. And then around that time I also started really developing pops which was the positional orthopedic tachycardia where you if you go from, let's say, laying to sitting, sitting to standing right, standing to walking, you get extremely dizzy.

It's very hard. Rapid heartbeat. You obviously get the [00:16:00] tachycardia. Dizzy. You know, they would do, I, I would show up at the ER and they'd be like, let's, they, they call it road show where they, they put a a blood oxygen mod monitor, monitor on you and have you walk up and down the hallway. And there was times where I was like, I, I can't walk my feet.

Like just I'm not feeling good. This is so

Justin: crazy. And so you, they gave you this runaround and of course I'm guessing you didn't run into UCSF's, Bob Watcher there, the head of medicine, and that hopefully the cardiologist there had their own domain because that guy wouldn't believe you for if you could throw him that far.

No. And yeah, and so there, there, and then of course we, we know our good friend Monica there, who was on, on what we call Team Apocalypse and then quickly came over to Team Reality the last few months and has been very forthright in saying that the policies that we implemented were very, very poor.

But it's been a, a hop at of craziness. You're right. In the medical community. So where do things stand right now, Joe? What, what, how is your health right now and what's, what's, what's going to transpire? I.

Joe: It took a long time. But there [00:17:00] was general improvement. I think once I got to U C S F and they, and they had a better idea what was going on and they, you know, they loaded me up.

The other organization, I was kind of hesitant to say who they are, but if you think real hard, they're, you'll figure it out because they're the biggest one in California. And they loaded me up with every cardiac drug under the sun. I they put me on all kinds of nitrates, you know, and there were times when I, you know, when I got released early on, you know, I couldn't even walk.

20 feet. If I wanted to put my clothes on in the morning, I'd have to stop and catch my breath. Everything was extremely difficult for a long time. And then, you know, I, I gradually started getting better. They kind of changed up my meds. When I got to U C S F, they gave me an angio, you know, they did, had a lot of stuff that the other organization refused to do and it, and it really took probably around 10, 11 months.

To kind of have the effects somewhat start to lessen. I still didn't feel tremendous. And then U C S F confirmed that I had a pretty whopping case of pericarditis, [00:18:00] which, you know, you get the myocarditis first. Yeah. Then you get the pericarditis and, and the first organization didn't bother to do some medical testing that if they had done early on, one of them is like a DDI test where they can look

Justin: for inflammation.

Heart. Yeah. Because the, the deal was they, they, they looked at you and we've seen this in. And unfortunately you're not in this type of case study, but we see it in the, the case studies where they do autopsies, where they find spike particles within you know, the, the heart muscle and everything else there.

But they found that as well. And you, and you didn't have covid, you've, they found traces of the spike proteins, right?

Joe: Correct. Correct. So, so then on that's, that's

Justin: the sort of where, what scene,

Joe: where the epiphany started coming, you know,

Justin: So, yeah. You have this, you have this all documented now, or at least you know, we, and hopefully it would be part of the documentation, but what are, what are some of the options you have going forward or, or into the future?

Well, the, the interesting thing

Joe: is, so, you know, I got to the point at U C S F when we realized, wow, this, this really probably was a Moderna [00:19:00] mRNA vaccine. My first question is, well, gee, should I boost

Justin: again? Oh, no. Right, right. Like, like,

Joe: if, if this wasn't the vaccine and I really have some sort of. Weird heart thing going on, shouldn't I vaccinate?

So that was really a question that, that my doctors and I at U C S F started to struggle with. So it turns out C D C has a, a program called the C I S A project, which only your doctor or medical professional can put you in. Okay? So my doctors at U at U C S F put me in this program and asked the question, should he mRNA vaccine again?

And they said, absolutely not wait until the c d C revises their recommendations. And around that same time, I had really been kind of advocating for myself. I called the N I h I called the C D C and I called the f d A and I called Moderna and the F D A I got a call back and I, and it, out of everybody, they, the F D A was kind of the most aggressive and it [00:20:00] was their head Covid virologist.

And she was fantastic. And she said, You 100% sound like you're an m you are a, a myocarditis, pericarditis reactive person. And, and I'll talk to your doctor. And I was like, fantastic. Yeah. So they talked and you know, what, what be, what started to kind of be the, the revelation is they really don't know.

They're learning, they're collecting data. And they're, they're looking at the data, but as far as like. The c d c, where they go, they leave treatment up to your, to your local doctors, right? Yeah. They're, they're not telling your doctors how to treat you. And so the doctors tend to treat whatever symptoms you present.

And I think that's where a lot of folks that, that were indeed vaxx injured and impacted, you know, they end up in the ERs, which is probably the worst place they can end up because they're gonna treat you for whatever symptoms you're presenting, and they're gonna stabilize you, and then they're gonna get that bed back.

Justin: What a crazy scene. Yeah. And, and I, and we know from the reporting that I've done and from the FOS [00:21:00] that I've gotten, that there are parts of the C d C that have their act together. And there are other parts that don't, they weren't performing the basic ratio analysis on actual vess data. They were ignoring that, trying to move over to vse when all the signs were there and we now know.

A paper from my friends that just came out the other day 'cause it used to be told that, oh, well boosters really did impact positively the population. And they went through the statistical analysis and showed no, these are completely biased results. And so, yeah, I think what what happened was we were going, you know, a hundred miles an hour and no one stopped to think maybe we shouldn't do this.

Well, Joe, what a, what a crazy scene. And I, I hope there's some type of recompense. I hope there's some type of resolution that you can find for, you know, because it's got a huge, huge detriment to you, right. Professionally and everything. It was very

Joe: difficult. You know, it was, it was hard on my team, you know, luckily I have a great team and I work for a great organization, and so, so, you know, we were, we were able to make sure that I still was [00:22:00] employed after all of this.

You know, but there were many months where I was just not functioning a hundred percent and it was very difficult on my career, which you know, I'm, I'm very lucky 'cause you know, yeah. Financially I do well in my career. I was educated enough to know that U C S F is. One of the top medical organizations in California and they're right around the corner.

And so I went to see them. I think a lot of people get lost in big organizations like the one I had been in before. I think they get misdiagnosed and I get, think they get sent home to just sort of fade away. And I, and I think it's really tragic. And then when you get into VARs I think that is a somewhat failed program.

I, you know, you, you have anybody, you know that they openly say C, D, C and even the director herself. Yeah. And your testimony said, Hey, we want everybody to go ahead and put the

Justin: data in there. Well, hopefully, hopefully people will follow up on that. And we're gonna try to provide some resources for people so they can document these things because it's [00:23:00] so vital.

Joe, thank you for sharing your story. I hope your mom is doing okay. Yeah, and I hope that we can connect. I'm gonna be up in the Bay area. Maybe we can get together and, and go see the old stomping grounds at the high school there and everything else. But sure. Thank you so much for sharing your story.

What a crazy scene. Anything else that you can share with our audience there? Just last moment. If, if

Joe: anybody suspects that it was a vaccine and they are within the window of the vaccination, like encourage your, your doctors to reach out to the C D C C I Ss a program, you won't be able to do it yourself.

But at least you can get some direct interaction with the c d C through, through your medical professionals and, and but, but definitely don't bother calling Moderna. I called Moderna and I was passed off to a very lawyerly sounding person. Right. They told me they would be

Justin: happy to send me their Yeah, yeah.

The brochure was, yeah, exactly. So, which was not exactly

Joe: what I was hoping for. I was hoping for a little guide on how you unwind. Right. [00:24:00]

Justin: This, well, Joe, thanks for, for being on the show. So appreciate you go Dawns and we will catch you soon. All right. Hang in there. Great. Thank you. Bye.

Look, you know something is crazy wrong about the world sometimes. You see it every day around you from crazy covid policies to government censorship. A roller coaster economy and the growing wave of powerful technologies that's probably gonna impact your life, definitely impact your kids' life, and for sure it's gonna impact your grandkids.

And that's why I'm here. I'm Justin Hart. I'm the host of the new show on K C B Q, the answer, 10:00 AM Sundays. Let's help you get grounded, helping you make sense of the world.

9 Comments
Rational Ground by Justin Hart
Rational Ground by Justin Hart
Authors
Justin Hart